Board of Directors

Unless otherwise noted, all email addresses are @ negass . org

NEGASS Board of Directors

Elaine Crane - President: pres@
Graham Christian - Vice-President: vicepres@
Ann Ferentz - Secretary: sec@
Brad Amidon - Treasurer: treas@
tba - Program Chair: progchair@
Martha Birnbaum - Member-at-Large
Graham Daley - Member-at-Large, Hospitality Chair and Graphic Design Chair: hospitality@
Tom Frates - Member-at-Large
Ben Morse - Member-at-Large
Christine Petkus - Member-at-Large 
Carolyn Schwartz - Member-at-Large and Publicity Chair

Susan Larson - Education Liaison (ex-officio)

The Trumpet Bray Editor-in-Chief

David de Vries - editor@

Organizational Staff


Martha Birnbaum - webmaster & membership - martha@
Angela Jajko - NEGASS Ensemble Director - angela@
Susan Larson - Educational Outreach - susan@
Kaori Emery - Web design - kaori@


Contact Info

New England Gilbert & Sullivan Society
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.